fellas

Hello!
Tänkte berätta lite om vad som hänt sen i torsdags, har inte skrivit så mycket nu på sista tiden. Har faktiskt knappt suttit vid datan. Ganska skönt att inte göra det ibland. Bara ta en paus från det liksom. Get it?

Thursday: my mother and sister got their nails done (b to the e to the a to the utiful. Really nice actully, Im jealous!) and I.. I cut my hair! OMG. Talk about regrets. I was so angry at the fat lady that cut my hair.. Grrrr. I just wanted to throw the scissors at her silly face.. But now im just being mean, no but seriouslly I think I could kill her GOD DAMN I HATE HER :( and I look so ugly, hate my face too ;(. Feel sorry for me!

Friday: My sister turned nineteen! Congrats sis! Some relatives came over and we celebrated her. I also packed my suitcase, wooho niiiice now Im totally finito and ready for Greece! Hugs and kisses♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0